DST – PURSE Supported Satellite Symposium – "Mathematical & Computational Sciences" (13-15 Sep 2022)

	Venue: Seminar Hall, Dept. of Math	nem	atics, Bharathiar University	
13 Sep 2022 –	2.30pm - 3.15pm: Plenary Lecture 1 – Computer Science			
AN	Dr C R Subramanian, Professor, Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai			
	3.15pm - 3.45 pm:		4.00pm – 4.30pm:	
	Invited Lecture 1– Information Technology	Т	Invited Lecture 2 – Applied Mathematics	
	Dr M Ramaswami, Professor, Dept. of	Е	Dr Gnanavel Soundararajan, Asst. Professor,	
	Computer Applications, Madurai Kamaraj	Α	Dept. of Mathematics, Central University of	
	University		Kerala	
	4.30pm – 5.30pm: ORAL P	RES	ENTATION (MOP-1 to MOP-6)	
	5.30 pm – 7.00 pm: POSTER	SES	SION - I (MPP - 1 to MPP - 14)	
14 Sep 2022 -	10.00 am – 10.45 am: Plenary Lecture 2 – Mathematics			
FN	Dr Natesan Srinivasan, Professor, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati			
	10.45 am – 11.15 am:		11.30 am – 12.00 noon:	
	Invited Lecture 3 – Information Technology	Т	Invited Lecture 4 – Computer Science	
	Dr G Zayaraz, Professor, Dept. of	Е	Dr Rajkumar, Asso. Professor, School of	
	Computer Science Engineering, Puducherry	Α	Computer Science Engineering, Vellore	
	Tech. University		Institute of Technology (Deemed University)	
	12.00 noon – 1.00 pm : ORAL P	RES	ENTATION (MOP – 7 to MOP – 11)	
14 Sep 2022 - AN	2.30pm - 3.15pm: Plenary Lecture 3 – Statistics			
	Di Ci olinuraja, Scientist - L, Iewik Matt	mai	institute for Research in Fuberculosis, Chennar	
	3.15pm - 3.45 pm:		4.00pm – 4.30pm:	
	Invited Lecture 5 – Mathematics		Invited Lecture 6 – Computer Applications	
	Dr R Sahadevan, Former Director,	Т	Dr Prasad Sukumaranunni, Director, Beebox	
	Ramanujan Institute, University of Madras	E	Studio Pvt. Ltd., IIT Madras Research Park	
	4 30pm – 5 30pm: ORAL PRE	A SEN'	TATION (MOP – 12 to MOP – 17)	
	1 1		$\frac{111101}{12} (MO1 - 12 to MO1 - 17)$ $SION - II (MPP - 15 to MPP - 35)$	
15 Sep	10.00 am – 10.30 am:		10.30 am – 11.00 am:	
2022 -	Invited Lecture 7 – Applied Mathematics		Invited Lecture 8 – Statistics	
FN	Dr S Marshal Anthoni, Asso. Professor, Ann	a	Dr V S Vaidyanathan, Asso. Professor, Dept. of	
	University Regional Campus – Coimbatore		Statistics, Pondicherry University	
	ТЕА			
	11.15 am – 12.00 noon: Plenar	ry Lo	ecture 4 – Computer Applications	
	Dr K Senthil Kumar, Director, Centre for Aerospace Res., MIT Campus, Anna Univ., Cher			
	12.00 noon – 1.00 pm : ORAL PR	RESE	ENTATION (MOP – 18 to MOP – 23)	

Schedule for Oral Presentations

13 Sept 2022 (AN) :: 4.30 pm – 5.30 pm	
MOP - 1	MANIKANDAN
MOP - 2	ABDUL KHADEER
MOP - 3	LAKSHMINARAYAN
MOP - 4	M LISSA
MOP - 5	ROSE PAUL
MOP - 6	M VAANMATHI

(Applied Mathematics, Computer Science & Computer Applications)

(Mathematics, Computer Science & Information Technology)

14 Sept 2022 (FN) :: 12.00 noon – 1.00 pm		
MOP - 7	K AKSHAYA	
MOP - 8	M KOUSALYA	
MOP - 9	МАҮИКНА	
MOP - 10	GANAPATHIRAM	
MOP - 11	PREMA	

(Mathematics, Statistics & Information Technology)

14 Sept 2022 (AN) :: 4.30 pm – 5.30 pm		
MOP - 12	PARVATHA	
MOP - 13	S SARANYA	
MOP - 14	M ANTONYRONIKA	
MOP - 15	M SIVA PRADEEP	
MOP - 16	K KUBEERAAJ	
MOP - 17	D JOCIL	

(Applied Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Applications)

15 Sept 2022 (FN) :: 12.00 noon – 1.00 pm		
MOP - 18	N P DEEPAK	
MOP - 19	S POORNIMA	
MOP - 20	BHUVANESWARI	
MOP - 21	RAICHEL MATHEW	
MOP - 22	K VIJAYAKUMAR	
MOP - 23	R RAJASREE	

Schedule for Poster Presentations

POSTER SESSION – I :: 13 Sept 2022 (5.30 pm – 7.00 pm)

(Applied Mathematics)				
MPP - 1	R SURENDAR			
MPP - 2	R PREMALATHA			
MPP - 3	S GNANASEKARAN			
MPP-4	P SANGEETHA			
MPP - 5	A SIVA RANJANI			
MPP - 6	S SOWMICA			
MPP - 7	C S SRIDEVI			
MPP - 8	SHRUTHI GOPAL			
MPP - 9	A SELVAKUMAR			
MPP - 10	K VETRIKKANI			
MPP - 11	T MUMMOORTHY			
(Computer Applications)				
MPP - 12	P MOUSI			
MPP - 13	M SANTHIYA			
MPP - 14	SUDHANDRA DEVI			

POSTER SESSION – II :: 14 Sept 2022 (5.30 pm – 7.00 pm)

(Mathematics)	
MPP - 15	G SANGEETHA
MPP - 16	R GOKILAM
MPP - 17	R RAGUL
MPP - 18	T MANIRATHINAM
MPP - 19	J V BRAINY
MPP - 20	K SUVITHA
MPP - 21	R THANAMANI
MPP - 22	T N PARTHASARATHY
(Computer Scie	ence)
MPP - 23	P LAKSHMI
MPP-24	N SAJITHRA
MPP - 25	S PRAGATHI
MPP - 26	I KALAIARASI
MPP - 27	PRIYADHARSHINI
MPP-28	M MAHENDIRAN
MPP - 29	R SWATHIKA
MPP - 30	A KIRUTHIKA
(Statistics)	
MPP - 31	G VIDHYA
MPP - 32	V NANDHINI
MPP - 33	C K JAMES
MPP - 34	S VIJILAMERY
MPP - 35	S DEEPA