Skip to main content
A- A A+    
Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
BU search


VC Committee - Convenor

Thiru. A. Karthik, I.A.S.,

Principal Secretary to Government,
Department of Higher Education,
Government of Tamil Nadu,
Fort St. George, Chennai-600 009.

VC Committee - Members

Dr. F. X. Lovelina Little Flower

Professor & Head,
Department of Social Work,
Bharathiar University,
Coimbatore - 641046.

Prof.Dr.Ajeet Kumar Lal Mohan

AJK College of Arts and Science,
Palakkad Main Road, Navakkarai,
Coimbatore - 641 105.

Dr. C.A. Vasuki

Secretary & Director,
Kongunadu Arts and Science College,
GN Mills Post, Coimbatore - 641 029